Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Holaaaaa,

Como vocês estão? Preparados para a temporada de escola ? Eu sei que eu sumi por um tempo (fiquei um mês ilhada, sem PC), mas hoje eu estou de volta com mil novidades para vocês.  E para começar 2012 com o pé direito, vou postar o meu esmalte para o fim de semana na Ilha de Mar Grande.

Hola,

What’s up? Are you guys ready to go back to school? So, I know I’ve disappeared for a long time, but now I’m back for good and with thousands of news for you guys!!!!  And to start 2012 with the right foot, I’ll be posting my nails for an amazing and relaxing weekend in Mar Grande island. 

O esmalte que eu escolhi foi o Riva da Chanel. Eu realmente amei ele (amor a primeira vista), pois além de ser delicado é muito moderno.

The nail lacquer that I choose for this week was Chanel’s Riva. I love this color (it was love at first sight) because it’s sweet and modern at the same time. 

Detalhes da unha

Nail details

E ai gostaram ?

Beijos

PS: Perceberam que agora o blog também está em inglês SUPER CURTI

Like it or not ? 

xo

PS: Did you noticed that the blog is now in english too ?